New Outschool English Class for Ages 6-10

Use coupon code CHRISTINAFIRSTCLASS5 to get $5 off your first class!

Sing, Rhyme, and Play for English Learners

Ages 6-10. Learn English as native speakers do — through singing, rhyming, and playing games! Gain fluency and confidence while making friends around the world. Learners explore their own interests with activities like book sharing and show-and-tell.

Two Days a Week – Mon / Wed

1pm Eastern Time / 2pm Rio / 7pm Paris / 8pm Nairobi


View all my classes on Outschool — See what parents are saying!


Watch a free, ocean-themed sample class!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s